International Conference on Mathematical Modeling and Computational Intelligence

(ICMMCI-2019)

The Department of Mathematics and Ramanujan Centre for Higher Mathematics, Alagappa University jointly organized the International Conference on Mathematical Modeling and Computational Intelligence (ICMMCI-2019) on September 3-4, 2019 at the Convocation Seminar Hall of the University under the sponsorship of RUSA Phase 2.0 Scheme. The Conference inaugurated by Prof. N. Rajendran, Vice Chancellor, Alagappa University on 3rd September.



Day-1: On September 3rd, Prof. Meng Joo, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, Prof. N. Sukavanam, IIT, Roorkee, Prof. Grienggrai Rajchakit, Maejo University, Chiang Mai, Thailand and Prof. S. Balasubramanian, Gandhigram Rural Inatitute, Gandhigram delivered their talk on various topics related to the mathematical modeling and computational intelligence.



Day-2: On September 4th, Prof. Ovidiu Bagdasar, University of Derby, UK, Prof. N. Srinivasan, IIT, Guwahati, Prof. R. Roopkumar, Central University of Tamilnadu, Thiruvarur delivered their talk on various topics related to mathematics.

In addition to the invited lectures, 35 research articles were presented in this Conference. Faculty members, 23 scholars from various Institutions and 113 students of our University participated in the Conference.



REGISTRATION FEES DETAILS

| S. No. | Discipline | INR(₹) | USD(\$) |
|--------|----------------------------|--------|---------|
| 1. | Student/ Faculty Listeners | 750 | \$30 |
| 2. | Research Scholars | 1500 | \$50 |
| 3. | Faculty | 2000 | \$100 |
| 4. | Industry Participant | 3000 | \$200 |

MODE OF PAYMENT

Payment can be made in the form of DD in favour of Organizing Secretary, ICMMCI-2019 Payable at Karaikudi. The interested participants can pay their registration fee through online mode with the following details:

Organizing Secretary, ICMMCI-2019 6789084559 Account Name Account Type **Current Account** Name of Bank INDIAN BANK

IDIB000A008 MICR code 630019203 Karaikudi (Tamilnadu, India)

Further the online registered participants are requested to send the scanned copy for the transaction made by them to alu.icmmci2019@gmail.com.

Advisory Committee Members

Ravi P. Agarwal, Kingsville A & M University, USA Jinde Cao, Nanjing Normal University, China Juan J. Trujillo, University of La Laguna, Spain Eduardo Hernandez, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil Huaiqin Wu, Yanshan University, China Qiankun Song, Chongqing Jiaotong University, China Juan. J. Nieto, University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain Meng Joo, Nanyang Technical University, Singapore Quanxin Zhu, Nanjing Normal University, China Grienggrai Rajchakit, Maejo University, Thailand Ovidiu Bagdasar, University of Derby, UK Yong Ki Ma, Yonsei University, South Korea J.Alzabut, Prince Sultan University, Saudi Arabia Aly R. Seadawy, Taibah University, Saudi Arabia Xiaodi Li, Shandong Normal University, China P. Balasubramaniam, GRI, India Selvaraj Marshal Anthoni, Anna University Regional Campus, CBE A. Tamilselvan, Bharathidasan University, India Sakthivel Rathinasamy, Bharathiyar University, India M. Lellis Thivagar, Madurai Kamaraj University, India Poom Kumam, KUMUTT University, Thailand D. Arivudainambi, Anna University, Chennai

KEYNOTE & INVITED SPEAKERS

Prof. Meng Joo, Nanyang Technical University, Singapore Prof. Grienggrai Rajchakit, Maejo University, Chiang Mai, Thailand Prof. Ovidiu Bagdasar, University of Derby, UK

Prof. S. Sundar, IIT Madras, Chennai, India Prof. N. Sukavanam, III, Roorkee, India

Prof. Natesan Srinivasan, IIT Guwahati, Guwahati, India

Dr. R. Roopkumar, Central University of Tamilnadu, Thiruvarur

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Prof. N. Rajendran
Vice Chancellor, Alagappa University

Prof. H. Gurumallesh Prabhu Registrar, Alagappa University

Prof. N. Anbazhagan Department of Mathematics

Prof. C. Ganesamoorthy Department of Mathematics

Organizing Secretaries

Dr. J. Vimala, Department of Mathematics

Dr. R. Raja, Ramanujan Centre for Higher Mathematics

Dr. B. Sundaravadivoo, Department of Mathematics

Dr. S. Amutha, Ramanujan Centre for Higher Mathematics

Dr. R. Jeyabalan, Department of Mathematics Dr. M. Mullai, Directorate of Distance Education

CONTACT INFORMATION

Dr. N. ANBAZHAGAN
Convener - ICMMCI 2019
DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS
ALAGAPPA UNIVERSITY
Alagappapuram, Karaikudi 630 004, Tamilnadu, India
Mob : +91-7010373512 | E-mail : alu.icmmci2019@gmail.com

